The Passion of Brahms & Schumann

Ruth Reinhardtconductor
Isata Kanneh-Masonpiano
Detlev GlanertWeites Land
C. SchumannPiano Concerto
BrahmsSerenade No. 1

Due to the ongoing Musicians’ Union strike, this concert has been canceled. If you have purchased tickets to this concert, a San Antonio Symphony Box Office representative will contact you directly over the phone to ensure you understand your ticketing options.

Send this to a friend