fbpx

Join us at one or more of the SAPL locations below for a mini-performance presented by a San Antonio Symphony musician.  Presentations generally last 40 minutes and are designed for children but easily enjoyed by the whole family.  Get to know one of these incredibly-skilled artists and how they chose their instrument, how it works and how it makes a sound.  Bring your questions too – and don’t be shy!  These events are free and open to the public.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Mission Library | Schaefer Library | Johnston Library

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Brook Hollow Library | Potranco Library | Memorial Library

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Maverick Library | Las Palmas Libary | Cortez Library

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Central Library | Pruitt Library | Carver Library

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Oaks Library | Encino Library | Igo Library

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Landa Library | Parman Library

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Cody Library | Collins Garden Library | Pan American Library

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm
McCreless Library | Forest Hills Library | Semmes Library

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Bazan Library | Tobin Library | Great Northwest Library

Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Westfall Library | San Pedro Library

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Guerra Library