Our Staff

Executive Director

Corey Cowart
210 554 1014
cowartc@sasymphony.org

Artistic Administration

Katie Brill
Manager of Artistic Planning
210 554 1070
brillk@sasymphony.org

Gregg Gleasner
Senior Artistic Advisor

Margaret Hager
Artistic Administrative Assistant
mhager@sasymphony.org

Development

Annette Paulin
Director of Development
210 554 1054
paulina@sasymphony.org

Tabitha Dunham
Grants Manager
210 554 1052
dunhamt@sasymphony.org

Laura Salfen
Database Coordinator/Development Associate
210 554 1062
salfenl@sasymphony.org

Education

Jeremy Brimhall
Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

Finance

Gilbert Yanez
Controller
210 554 1066
yanezg@sasymphony.org

Mary Dominguez
Finance Administrator/HR Assistant
210 554 1012
dominguezm@sasymphony.org

Desireé Soto
Finance Administrator
210 554 1064
accounting@sasymphony.org

Marketing and Communications

Jenna Jernigan
Marketing Manager
210 554 1051
jerniganj@sasymphony.org

Karen Cramer
Group Sales and Business Partner Coordinator
cramerk@sasymphony.org

Smart Marketing

On Stage Productions

Production and Orchestra Operations

Janni Toomes
Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
toomesj@sasymphony.org

Sara Vreeland
Stage & Operations Manager
210 554 1013
svreeland@sasymphony.org

Greg Vaught
Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

Allison Bates
Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

D’Anté McNeal
Artistic Operations Coordinator
dmcneal@sasymphony.org

Send this to a friend