Our Staff

Executive Director

Corey Cowart
210 554 1014
cowartc@sasymphony.org

Artistic Administration

Gregg Gleasner
Senior Artistic Advisor

 

Development & Marketing

Jenna Jernigan
Director of Patron Development and Engagement
210 554 1051
jerniganj@sasymphony.org

Laura Salfen
Annual Fund Manager
210 554 1062
salfenl@sasymphony.org

Tabitha Dunham
Grants Manager
dunhamt@sasymphony.org

Marco Pena
Subscription Box Office Supervisor
210 554 1080
mpena@sasymphony.org

Leigh Romano
Subscription Box Office Coordinator
210 554 1080
romanol@sasymphony.org

 

Education

Jeremy Brimhall
Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

Finance

Gilbert Yanez
Controller
210 554 1066
yanezg@sasymphony.org

Desireé Soto
Finance Administrator
210 554 1064
accounting@sasymphony.org

Orchestra Operations

Sara Vreeland
Director of Orchestra Operations
210 554 1013
svreeland@sasymphony.org

Janni Toomes
Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
toomesj@sasymphony.org

Greg Vaught
Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

Allison Bates
Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

Margaret Hager
Operations Assistant
mhager@sasymphony.org

Send this to a friend