Our Staff

Staff members listed below with an asterisk (*) are currently furloughed.

Executive Director

Corey Cowart
210 554 1014
cowartc@sasymphony.org

Artistic Administration

Katie Brill*
Manager of Artistic Planning
210 554 1070
brillk@sasymphony.org

Gregg Gleasner
Senior Artistic Advisor

Margaret Hager
Artistic Administrative Assistant
mhager@sasymphony.org

Development & Marketing

Jenna Jernigan
Director of Patron Development and Engagement
210 554 1051
jerniganj@sasymphony.org

Laura Salfen
Annual Fund Manager
210 554 1062
salfenl@sasymphony.org

Tabitha Dunham
Grants Manager
dunhamt@sasymphony.org

Karen Cramer
Group Sales and Business Partner Coordinator
cramerk@sasymphony.org

Smart Marketing

On Stage Productions

Education

Jeremy Brimhall
Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

Finance

Gilbert Yanez
Controller
210 554 1066
yanezg@sasymphony.org

Mary Dominguez
Finance Administrator/HR Assistant
210 554 1012
dominguezm@sasymphony.org

Desireé Soto
Finance Administrator
210 554 1064
accounting@sasymphony.org

Production & Orchestra Operations

Sara Vreeland
Director of Orchestra Operations
210 554 1013
svreeland@sasymphony.org

Janni Toomes*
Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
toomesj@sasymphony.org

Greg Vaught*
Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

Allison Bates
Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

D’Anté McNeal*
Artistic Operations Coordinator
dmcneal@sasymphony.org

Send this to a friend