Mozart & More

Pablo Rus Brosetaconductor
Paul Luedersoboe
Ilya Shterenbergclarinet
Sharon Kusterbassoon
LigetiConcert Românesc
MozartSinfonia Concertante for Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon
ProkofievSymphony No. 5

Due to the ongoing strike and proximity of the ongoing bargaining meetings to this concert, Mozart & More has been canceled. If you have purchased tickets to this concert, a San Antonio Symphony Box Office representative will contact you directly over the phone to ensure you understand your ticketing options.

Send this to a friend