Bronfman and Pines of Rome

Marcelo Lehningerconductor
Yefim Bronfmanpiano
GomesAve Maria
RachmaninoffPiano Concerto No. 3
Villa-LobosDawn in a Tropical Rain Forest
Debussy, orch. Colin MatthewsTwo Preludes
La puerta del vino
Les collines d’Anacapri
RespighiPines of Rome

Due to the ongoing Musicians’ Union strike, this concert has been canceled. If you have purchased tickets to this concert, a San Antonio Symphony Box Office representative will contact you directly over the phone to ensure you understand your ticketing options.

Send this to a friend