fbpx

Our Staff

Our Staff

Artistic Administration

Greg Vaught
Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

Allison Bates
Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

Katie Brill
Manager of Artistic Planning
210 554 1012
brillk@sasymphony.org

Development

Annette Paulin
Vice President of Development
210 554 1054
paulina@sasymphony.org

Amelia Reyes
Memberships and Events Coordinator
210 554 1062
reyesa@sasymphony.org

Tabitha Dunham
Grants Manager
210 554 1052
dunhamt@sasymphony.org

Education

Jeremy Brimhall
Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

Finance

Clay Oliver
Accountant
210 554 1070
oliverc@sasymphony.org

Marketing and Communications

Dale Dorlin
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
210 554 1066
dorlind@sasymphony.org

DIRECT SALES – SMART MARKETING

Zachary Boeding
Marketing Coordinator, Audience Engagement
boedingz@sasymphony.org

Production and Orchestra Operations

DeAnna D’Egidio
Stage & Operations Manager
210 554 1013
degidiod@sasymphony.org

Meagon Roe
Assistant Stage Manager
roem@sasymphony.org 

Janni Toomes
Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
toomesj@sasymphony.org

//]]>