Our Staff

Our Staff

Allison Bates

Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

Katie Brill

Manager of Artistic Planning
210 554 1012
brillk@sasymphony.org

Jeremy Brimhall

Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

DeAnna D’Egidio

Stage & Operations Manager
210 554 1013
degidiod@sasymphony.org

Dale Dorlin

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
210 554 1066
dorlind@sasymphony.org

Tabitha Dunham

Grants Manager
210 554 1052
dunhamt@sasymphony.org

Clay Oliver

Accountant
210 554 1070
oliverc@sasymphony.org

Annette Paulin

Vice President of Development
210 554 1054
paulina@sasymphony.org

Amelia Reyes

Memberships and Events Coordinator
210 554 1062
reyesa@sasymphony.org

Janni Toomes

Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
toomesj@sasymphony.org

Greg Vaught

Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

MARKETING CONSULTANTS
TOBIN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Christopher Novosad

Director of Marketing

Kelley Kendall

PR & Promotions Manager

Luis Torres

Marketing Manager

DIRECT SALES – SMART MARKETING

//]]>