The livestream of Classics VII – Virtuoso Violin will be available on Saturday, May 15th. Click the link below to donate today and gain access the concert.

Digital Program Book

Learn more about the musicians, the guest artists, the program, and more with our Digital Program Book!

Donate Now

Music is a gift we cannot take for granted. Please consider the role music plays in your life and support your San Antonio Symphony with a gift of any amount.

Classics VII Program Information

Lina Gonzalez-Granados, conductor
Benjamin Beilman, violin

Gabriela Lena Frank
Romance No. 2 in F major
Suite for Violin and String Orchestra, Op. 117

Country Scenery
Evening in Spring
In the Summer

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major, D. 485

Andante con moto
Menuetto: Allegro molto
Allegro vivace


Lina Gonzalez-Granados
Benjamin Beilman

The livestream for Classics VII – Virtuoso Violin is made possible by Dupré Financial Group, our Digital Broadcast Sponsor


Send this to a friend