Russian Masters

Roderick Cox,conductor
Jon Kimura Parker,piano
L. BoulangerD’un matin de printemps
ProkofievPiano Concerto No. 3
ShostakovichSymphony No. 10

Due to the ongoing Musicians’ Union strike, this concert has been postponed. If you hold tickets to a postponed concert, a San Antonio Symphony Box Office representative will contact you directly over the phone to ensure you understand the rescheduling process and your ticketing options.

Send this to a friend