Our Staff

OurStaff-Header

Jessica M. Anderson

Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
andersonj@sasymphony.org
Direct Line: 210-554-1062

 Allison Bates

Associate Librarian
batesa@sasymphony.org
Direct Line: 210-554-1016

Karina Bharne

Vice President and General Manager
bharnek@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1014

Jeremy Brimhall

Director of Education and Community Outreach
brimhallj@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1006

Karen Cramer

Director of Group Sales and Business Partnerships
cramerk@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1066

DeAnna D’Egidio

Stage and Operations Manager
Degidiod@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1013

David Gross

President
grossd@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1090

Robert S. Grossman

Orchestra Personnel Manager
grossmanr@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1004

Margaret Hager

Office Assistant
hagerm@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1064

Nadine Mansour

Artistic Administrative Assistant
mansourn@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1012

Sharon May

Staff Accountant
mays@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1082

Ardita Milé

Senior Accountant
milea@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1086

 Annette Paulin

Vice President of Development
paulina@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1054

Lauren Perez

Individual Giving and Database Manager
perezl@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1051

Richard Roché

Chief Financial Officer
rocher@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1080

Cassandra Sanchez

Administrative Assistant
sanchezc@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1070

Greg Vaught

Principal Librarian
vaughtg@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1018

MARKETING CONSULTANTS

TOBIN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Christopher Novosad

Director of Marketing

Kelley Kendall

PR & Promotions Manager

Luis Torres

Marketing Manager

DIRECT SALES

Smart – Strategic Marketing for the Arts
Direct line: (312) 640-9590