Our Staff

Our Staff

Tom Stephenson

Executive Director
210 554 1014
stephensont@sasymphony.org

Annette Paulin

Vice President of Development
210 554 1054
Paulina@sasymphony.org

Karen Cramer

Director of Corporate Relations
210 554 1066
cramerk@sasymphony.org

DeAnna D’Egidio

Stage & Operations Manager
210 554 1013
degidiod@sasymphony.org

Jeremy Brimhall

Director of Education & Community Engagement
210 554 1006
brimhallj@sasymphony.org

Robert S. Grossman

Orchestra Personnel Manager
210 554 1004
grossmanr@sasymphony.org

Nadine Mansour

Artistic Administrative Assistant
210 554 1012
mansourn@sasymphony.org

Greg Vaught

Principal Librarian
210 554 1018
vaughtg@sasymphony.org

Allison Bates

Associate Librarian
210 554 1016
batesa@sasymphony.org

MARKETING CONSULTANTS
TOBIN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Christopher Novosad

Director of Marketing

Kelley Kendall

PR & Promotions Manager

Luis Torres

Marketing Manager