Our Staff

Our Staff

Allison Bates

Associate Librarian
batesa@sasymphony.org
Direct Line: 210-554-1016

Karina Bharne

Vice President and General Manager
bharnek@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1014

Jeremy Brimhall

Director of Education and Community Outreach
brimhallj@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1006

Karen Cramer

Director of Corporate Relations
cramerk@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1066

DeAnna D’Egidio

Stage and Operations Manager
Degidiod@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1013

David Gross

President
grossd@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1090

Robert S. Grossman

Orchestra Personnel Manager
grossmanr@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1004

Nadine Mansour

Artistic Administrative Assistant
mansourn@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1012

Ardita Milé

Senior Accountant
milea@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1086

Annette Paulin

Vice President of Development
paulina@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1054

Cassandra Sanchez

Marketing and Patron Relations Manager
sanchezc@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1070

Greg Vaught

Principal Librarian
vaughtg@sasymphony.org
Direct line: 210-554-1018

MARKETING CONSULTANTS
TOBIN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Christopher Novosad

Director of Marketing

Kelley Kendall

PR & Promotions Manager

Luis Torres

Marketing Manager